22 June 2017 – Edmonton, AB

Fair Vote Edmonton would like to introduce its 2017-18 Board Members:

Francis Santiago
Peter Adamski
Vice President
Kristy Jackson
Christine Watts
David Laycock
Irene Hunter
 Brian Sulz

Elected as a slate at the chapter’s Annual General Meeting on 27 May, the group selected their positions on 21 June. The new team looks forward to educating Edmontonians about proportional representation and encouraging our leaders to implement electoral reform at all levels. We invite citizens from all political stripes to get involved and join us.

Categories: NewsStatements

0 thoughts on “Introducing Fair Vote Edmonton’s 2017-18 Board Members”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts


Alberta Liberals Adopt PR Resolution

24 April 2018 — EDMONTON, AB Fair Vote Edmonton is excited to announce that the Alberta Liberal Party approved policy resolution Alberta Needs A Fair and Proportional Voting System at its Policy Convention on 7 April Read more…


Holiday Message 2017

21 December 2017 – Edmonton, AB The past 12 months will go down as a year of broken promises and disappointment for the millions of Canadians underserved by our voting system. From the beginning, Justin Read more…


FVE Engages Edmontonians in Teach-In Workshop

30 November 2017 – Edmonton, AB Fair Vote Edmonton hosted its first teach-in workshop on 29 November, bringing together up to 15 Edmontonians looking to learn about electoral reform and proportional representation. One of the Read more…